Elementor Affiliate Program

Active

WordPress website builder paying 45–55% on a referred user’s first purchase, with a 45-day cookie and a $200 payout minimum.

Verified Official source · checked 15 days ago

Quick answer

Yes. Elementor pays 55% on a referred user’s first purchase of Elementor One and 45% on a first purchase of Editor Pro or Elementor Host, with a 45-day cookie. Only that first purchase earns commission, and payment starts once you reach $200.

At a glance

SaaS Affiliate Score

6.2Good
  • Commission9.2
  • Recurring potential2.0
  • Cookie duration5.8
  • Payout terms6.0
  • Promotional flexibility5.0
  • Program stability8.0
  • Market opportunity7.0

An editorial, data-based rating — not an objective measure, and never influenced by sponsorship. See the method.

Commission
55%
Recurring
One-time
Cookie window
45 days
Minimum payout
$200
Network
Not publicly disclosed

About Elementor

Elementor sells a WordPress website builder in three forms: Elementor One, a single subscription covering building, optimisation and management; the standalone Editor Pro plugin; and Elementor Host managed hosting. Elementor says it powers over 22 million sites. Its affiliate program pays once per referred user: 55% on a first purchase of Elementor One during what Elementor calls a special launch phase, and 45% on a first purchase of Editor Pro or Elementor Host. The terms (last updated January 2026) credit a sale to the last affiliate link clicked before the user registers an Elementor account. A user who registers without a valid affiliate cookie is permanently non-affiliate. After any first purchase that user is “permanently exhausted”, so renewals, upgrades, add-ons, extra licences and later products earn nothing.

Landing Pages & Funnelswordpresspage builderwebsite builderone timefirst purchase

Commission details

55% on a first purchase of Elementor One during its launch phase, 45% on Editor Pro and Elementor Host. First purchase only.

Commission type
Tiered
Recurring
No — one-time payment per sale
Commission currency
USD

Payouts and tracking

Payout frequency
Within 30 days of the 30-day refund window clearing
Payment methods
PayPal
Payout currency
USD

Attribution window. The terms define the Attribution Window as a 45-day cookie, but credit is fixed at registration rather than purchase: the last affiliate link clicked before the user registers gets it. That user then has 365 days from registration, the “User Lifetime Attribution”, to make a first purchase. Anyone who registers without a valid affiliate cookie can never be credited to an affiliate.

Promotional rules

What Elementor allows and forbids before you promote it.

Paid search (PPC)Allowed
Brand-term biddingNot allowed
Coupon promotionNot allowed
Email promotionNot publicly disclosed
Deep linkingNot publicly disclosed
Self-referralNot allowed
  • PPC is allowed, and 'Elementor' may appear in ad descriptions only for descriptive or comparative purposes.
  • Bidding on Elementor brand keywords or misspellings is banned; the mandatory negative list also covers product names, pricing and deal terms such as 'coupon' and 'discount', login terms, and 'free', 'nulled' and 'GPL'.
  • 'Elementor' may not appear in the main domain of a display URL, and affiliates may not present themselves as Elementor Official, Support or Sales.
  • Cybersquatting domains such as “Elementor-Discount.com” are banned, and non-compliant traffic is non-commissionable.
  • Self-referrals are prohibited and forfeit the commission.
  • The affiliates page tells affiliates not to use their link on coupon or discount websites or to offer unofficial discount codes.
  • A first PPC violation means immediate suspension; a second voids PPC commissions.
  • The account closes after 12 months with no Qualified Purchases or below the $200 threshold, and pending and outstanding commissions are forfeited on most terminations.

Requirements

Elementor reviews applications and, once approved, issues a unique affiliate link and access to its marketing kit. On monthly Elementor One plans its two pages describe the 55% differently. The terms pay it on the first three successfully collected billing cycles only, per payment, so a customer who cancels after month one yields one month’s commission. The affiliates page says it is based on the first three months and recorded from the fourth month. The terms also let Elementor change or end the 55% launch rate at any time without notice.

  • An approved application; the affiliate link and marketing kit come after approval
  • Clear FTC disclosure, such as “#ad” or “Commissions Earned”, in every promotion
  • Elementor-related terms on your negative keyword lists before any PPC campaign runs

Who this is best for

Good fit

  • Publishers whose readers are new to Elementor, since only a user’s first-ever purchase is commissionable
  • Tutorial and review sites that reach users before they register, because credit goes to the last click before registration
  • Affiliates confident of clearing $200 in commission within 12 months, before the inactivity closure applies

Poor fit

  • Affiliates who want renewal income: renewals, upgrades and add-ons pay nothing
  • Audiences that already registered an Elementor account without your link, who can never be credited
  • PPC affiliates who want coupon, pricing or 'free' Elementor searches, all on the mandatory negative list

Pros and limitations

Pros

  • 55% on a first Elementor One purchase and 45% on a first Editor Pro or Elementor Host purchase
  • A referred user can buy up to 365 days after registering through your link and still earn you commission
  • PPC is permitted, with the negative keyword list and ad-copy rules published in a dedicated PPC guide

Limitations

  • One commission per referred user: after a first purchase of any Elementor product, that user is exhausted
  • On monthly Elementor One plans the 55% covers only the first three collected billing cycles
  • Payout timing conflicts: the affiliates page says within 30 days after the 30-day refund window, the terms say 60 days after the transaction month ends
  • Ending the agreement, or 12 months below the $200 threshold, forfeits pending commissions

How to join

  1. 1Apply on the Elementor affiliates page
  2. 2Once approved, take your unique affiliate link and the marketing kit
  3. 3Before running PPC, load the mandatory negative keyword list from Elementor’s PPC guide

Estimate earnings from this program

Month 1 commission—
Estimated year 1 commission—
Run-rate at month 12—
Lifetime value per referral—
How this estimate works

Commission rate and recurring months are prefilled from Elementor's published terms. Plan value, referrals and retention are placeholders: set them to match the audience you would actually send.

These are estimates, not guaranteed earnings for Elementor. They assume a constant referral rate and a flat monthly retention rate, and they exclude refunds, clawbacks, approval rates and payout thresholds. Real results vary widely.

Open the full earnings calculator

Elementor vs the Landing Pages & Funnels median

TermElementorCategory medianPrograms
Commission rate55%40%5
Recurring termOne-time12 mo5
Cookie window45 days90 days6
Minimum payout$200$754

Medians across published Landing Pages & Funnels programs that disclose each term. Undisclosed terms are left out, not counted as zero.

Program change history

Recorded changes to this program's terms. Older values are kept so you can see the direction of travel.

  1. minimumPayout Not recorded$200

    Elementor states it pays affiliates once commission reaches a $200 minimum.

    Source

Sources and verification

Frequently asked questions

What commission does the Elementor affiliate program pay?

It pays 55% of the transaction value on a user’s first purchase of Elementor One and 45% on a first purchase of Editor Pro or Elementor Host. The 55% is a limited-time launch rate that Elementor can change without notice.

Does Elementor pay commission on renewals?

No. Commission is earned only on a referred user’s first-ever purchase; renewals, upgrades, add-ons and later purchases of other products are not commissionable. Monthly Elementor One plans pay on up to the first three collected billing cycles.

How long is the Elementor affiliate cookie?

The cookie lasts 45 days, but it has to be in place when the user registers: the last affiliate link clicked before registration gets the credit. The user then has 365 days from registration to make the first purchase.

When does Elementor pay affiliates?

Once your commission reaches $200. The terms say payments run on an EOM + 60 basis, 60 days after the end of the transaction month, while the affiliates page FAQ says within 30 days after the 30-day refund window clears. Payment goes to PayPal or another agreed method.

Alternatives to Elementor

Open programs in the same category. Each row shows the one published term that differs most in the affiliate's favour.