Instapage Affiliate Program

Active

Landing page platform on PartnerStack paying 40% of year one on annual plans, then 15% a year, with a 90-day cookie.

Verified Network source · checked 15 days ago

Quick answer

Yes. Instapage pays 40% of the first year of an annual subscription, then 15% of the annual subscription after year one, and 30% of the first year of a monthly subscription, through PartnerStack. The cookie lasts 90 days from the click, and commissions are paid monthly via PayPal or Stripe.

At a glance

SaaS Affiliate Score

7.8Strong
  • Commission8.4
  • Recurring potential10.0
  • Cookie duration7.5
  • Payout terms7.0
  • Promotional flexibility5.0
  • Program stability7.5
  • Market opportunity6.5

An editorial, data-based rating — not an objective measure, and never influenced by sponsorship. See the method.

Commission
40%
Recurring
Lifetime
Cookie window
90 days
Minimum payout
Not publicly disclosed
Network
PartnerStack

About Instapage

Instapage sells landing pages, personalisation, experimentation and AdMap to teams running search, social and display ads. Its affiliate program runs on PartnerStack, and the terms that govern it are those of airSlate, Instapage’s parent company, last updated 11 July 2025. Commission depends on the billing the referral chooses. An annual subscription earns 40% of its first year, then 15% of the annual subscription after the first year, and the PartnerStack page says commissions last for the lifetime of the account unless stated otherwise. A monthly subscription earns 30% of its first year; that offer is worded for the first year only, with no later rate. Commissions are calculated at the end of each month and cashed out through PayPal or Stripe, with alternative methods for regions PayPal does not serve. airSlate pays only on Qualified Purchases: customers who already hold an account with any airSlate product, came in as a lead through another airSlate program, or received a coupon airSlate had not approved in writing do not count.

Landing Pages & Funnelslanding pagespaid adsrecurringlifetime recurringpartnerstack

Listed in: Best recurring affiliate programs for SaaS · Lifetime recurring affiliate programs · Highest paying SaaS affiliate programs

Commission details

40% of the first year of an annual subscription, then 15% of the annual subscription after the first year; 30% of the first year of a monthly subscription

Commission type
Tiered
Recurring
Yes — for the lifetime of the referred account
Commission currency
USD

Payouts and tracking

Payout frequency
Monthly
Payment methods
PayPal, Stripe
Payout currency
USD

Attribution window. Instapage’s PartnerStack page says the cookies last for 90 days after someone clicks your link. A click inside that window still earns nothing if the customer already has an account with any airSlate product.

Promotional rules

What Instapage allows and forbids before you promote it.

Paid search (PPC)Not publicly disclosed
Brand-term biddingWith permission
Coupon promotionWith permission
Email promotionNot publicly disclosed
Deep linkingNot publicly disclosed
Self-referralNot allowed
  • Coupons and discounts are allowed only if airSlate pre-approved them in writing; referrals who received unapproved ones are not Qualified Purchases.
  • No paid search campaigns containing Instapage or airSlate trademarks unless airSlate expressly authorizes them, and no ads competing with airSlate’s branded keywords; the affiliate team supplies the list of protected keywords.
  • You may not use your affiliate registration to buy airSlate products or services for yourself.
  • Customers who already have an account with airSlate or a subsidiary, or were registered as a lead through an airSlate reseller or referral program, do not qualify.
  • If a Qualified Purchase is refunded, airSlate can ask for the commission back or set it off against later payments.
  • No toolbars, hidden iframes, cookie stuffing or spam, and no domain names, email addresses or meta-tags using airSlate marks.
  • airSlate’s terms treat non-public pricing, including commission amounts, as confidential information.

Requirements

Applications go through Instapage’s PartnerStack sign-up page, and airSlate reviews each one, giving an approval or refusal within a commercially reasonable time. Paid search on its trademarks, distributing toolbars or shopping-assistance apps, and unauthorised coupon use are listed as grounds for rejection or termination.

  • An approved application through Instapage’s PartnerStack sign-up page
  • Compliance with the FTC Endorsement Guides, including a reasonable basis for any reviews you publish
  • A PayPal or Stripe account for cash-out, or an alternative method where PayPal is unavailable

Who this is best for

Good fit

  • Publishers whose readers buy annual plans, which earn 40% in year one and 15% of the subscription after that
  • Paid-media and CRO content with long research cycles, helped by a 90-day cookie from the click
  • Affiliates already paid through PartnerStack, since Instapage uses the same PayPal or Stripe withdrawal

Poor fit

  • Audiences likely to choose monthly billing, which earns 30% of year one with no rate stated after that
  • Affiliates whose readers already use another airSlate product, as existing airSlate account holders do not qualify
  • Coupon-led promotion, unless airSlate approves the discount in writing first

Pros and limitations

Pros

  • Annual-plan referrals keep paying 15% of the subscription after year one, for the lifetime of the account
  • 40% of an annual customer’s first year is 10 points above the 30% paid on monthly plans
  • Commissions are calculated monthly and withdrawn via PayPal or Stripe, instead of the quarterly default in airSlate’s terms

Limitations

  • Monthly subscriptions earn 30% for the first year only, with no rate stated after that
  • The rate falls from 40% to 15% once an annual customer passes year one
  • Refunded purchases can be clawed back or set off against later commissions
  • Anyone who already has an airSlate account, on any product, earns you nothing

How to join

  1. 1Open instapage.com/affiliate and choose Sign up now, which leads to Instapage’s PartnerStack page
  2. 2Read the airSlate Affiliate Program Terms, linked there as the program’s Terms of Service
  3. 3Once airSlate approves you, take your referral link from PartnerStack and connect PayPal or Stripe

Estimate earnings from this program

Month 1 commission—
Estimated year 1 commission—
Run-rate at month 12—
Lifetime value per referral—
How this estimate works

Commission rate and recurring months are prefilled from Instapage's published terms. Plan value, referrals and retention are placeholders: set them to match the audience you would actually send.

These are estimates, not guaranteed earnings for Instapage. They assume a constant referral rate and a flat monthly retention rate, and they exclude refunds, clawbacks, approval rates and payout thresholds. Real results vary widely.

Open the full earnings calculator

Instapage vs the Landing Pages & Funnels median

TermInstapageCategory medianPrograms
Commission rate40%40%5
Recurring termLifetime12 mo5
Cookie window90 days90 days6

Medians across published Landing Pages & Funnels programs that disclose each term. Undisclosed terms are left out, not counted as zero.

Program change history

Recorded changes to this program's terms. Older values are kept so you can see the direction of travel.

  1. signupUrl https://instapage.com/affiliatehttps://instapage.partnerstack.com/?group=newaffiliateswebsite

    Observed on recheck. The vendor did not publish the date of the change, so this is the date we saw it.

    Source
  2. commissionText 50% recurring commission for the first year, then 30% recurring for the lifetime of the account40% of the first year of an annual subscription, then 15% of the annual subscription after the first year; 30% of the first year of a monthly subscription

    Observed on recheck. The vendor did not publish the date of the change, so this is the date we saw it.

    Source
  3. commissionPercent 5040

    Observed on recheck. The vendor did not publish the date of the change, so this is the date we saw it.

    Source
  4. cookieDurationDays 12090

    Observed on recheck. The vendor did not publish the date of the change, so this is the date we saw it.

    Source
  5. payoutMethods PayPal; Stripe; Bank transferPayPal; Stripe

    Observed on recheck. The vendor did not publish the date of the change, so this is the date we saw it.

    Source

Editor's notes

Instapage's rates appear on its PartnerStack page rather than on instapage.com, and the program runs under the affiliate terms of airSlate, Instapage's parent company, which treat non-public pricing, including commission amounts, as confidential. Those terms exclude any customer who already has an account with an airSlate product, and referrals who used a coupon airSlate had not approved in writing do not count.

Sources and verification

Frequently asked questions

How much does the Instapage affiliate program pay?

40% of the first year of an annual subscription, then 15% of the annual subscription after the first year. Monthly subscriptions earn 30% of their first year.

Is Instapage affiliate commission recurring?

For annual plans, yes: after the 40% first year you earn 15% of the annual subscription, and the PartnerStack page says commissions last for the lifetime of the account unless stated otherwise. The monthly-plan rate is worded for the first year only.

How long is the Instapage affiliate cookie?

90 days after someone clicks your link, according to Instapage’s PartnerStack page.

How are Instapage affiliates paid?

Commissions are calculated at the end of each month and can be cashed out via PayPal or Stripe; February commissions, for example, become available on 16 March.

Alternatives to Instapage

Open programs in the same category. Each row shows the one published term that differs most in the affiliate's favour.