Base44 Affiliate Program

Active

AI no-code app builder paying a fixed $100 per new paid subscriber through Impact, with a 30-day cookie and a $300 payout threshold.

Verified Official source · checked 5 days ago

Quick answer

Yes. Base44 pays a fixed $100 commission for each referral that becomes a paid user, with a 30-day cookie window and monthly payouts once you reach $300. Sign-up runs through Impact and is reviewed before you get a link.

At a glance

SaaS Affiliate Score

4.4Limited
  • Commission4.3
  • Recurring potential2.0
  • Cookie duration5.0
  • Payout terms5.0
  • Promotional flexibility—
  • Program stability5.0
  • Market opportunity6.5

An editorial, data-based rating — not an objective measure, and never influenced by sponsorship. See the method.

Commission
$100
Recurring
One-time
Cookie window
30 days
Minimum payout
$300
Network
Impact

About Base44

Base44 is an AI platform that builds working apps and websites from a plain-language description, including the backend, database and user login, and its footer credits Wix.com Ltd. The affiliate program pays a fixed $100 for each successful referral, meaning someone who converts to a paid user within a month of the lock-in day; the page does not define that day further. Base44 says high-performing affiliates can earn more but gives no figures. The cookie window is 30 days. Payments run monthly for the previous month's commissions through a third-party payment solution, with withdrawals to a bank account once you pass a $300 threshold. That threshold means three referrals before the first withdrawal. The Join now buttons lead to a Base44 partner sign-up on Impact, and accounts are reviewed before a link is issued; approved affiliates get banners, email templates and product images. Base44 publishes no promotional rules on its affiliate page and refers applicants to its general Terms of Service. A separate in-app referral scheme pays credits rather than cash.

AI Toolsno codeapp builderbountyone timeimpact

Listed in: High ticket SaaS affiliate programs · New SaaS affiliate programs

Commission details

Fixed $100 commission for each successful referral that converts to a paid user within a month of the lock-in day; high-performing affiliates may earn more

Commission type
Fixed
Recurring
No — one-time payment per sale
Commission currency
USD

Payouts and tracking

Payout frequency
Monthly
Payment methods
Bank transfer
Payout currency
USD

Attribution window. Base44's affiliate FAQ states a 30-day cookie window. Separately, a referral must convert to a paid user within a month of the lock-in day, a term the page does not explain.

Promotional rules

What Base44 allows and forbids before you promote it.

Paid search (PPC)Not publicly disclosed
Brand-term biddingNot publicly disclosed
Coupon promotionNot publicly disclosed
Email promotionNot publicly disclosed
Deep linkingNot publicly disclosed
Self-referralNot publicly disclosed
  • Base44 publishes no rules on paid search, brand bidding, coupons, email or self-referral on its affiliate page; it refers applicants to its general Terms of Service.
  • Commissions are paid only after your balance reaches $300.
  • The in-app customer referral scheme pays expiring credits, not cash, and is separate from the affiliate program.

Requirements

Base44 reviews each affiliate account after sign-up and issues the referral link and marketing materials only once you are approved. It does not say how long the review takes or what it looks for.

Who this is best for

Good fit

  • No-code and AI-tool reviewers whose readers are ready to pay for an app builder
  • Tutorial creators who can show a Base44 app being built from a prompt

Poor fit

  • Small sites expecting a quick first payout, since the $300 threshold needs three paid referrals
  • Affiliates who want income from customers who stay subscribed, because the $100 is paid once

Pros and limitations

Pros

  • $100 per paid conversion is large next to a Starter plan listed at $16 a month on annual billing
  • 30-day cookie window stated plainly in the FAQ
  • Tracking and sign-up through Impact, with banners and email templates after approval
  • No cap on the number of referrals

Limitations

  • $300 minimum before any withdrawal
  • No recurring share: renewals and upgrades after the first conversion are not mentioned as paying anything
  • The 'lock in day' that starts the one-month conversion clock is not defined
  • Promotional rules are not published on the affiliate page

How to join

  1. 1Click Join now on base44.com/affiliates to open Base44's sign-up on Impact
  2. 2Accept Base44's offer and create or sign in to your Impact account
  3. 3Wait for the account review, then collect your referral link and marketing materials

Base44 vs the AI Tools median

TermBase44Category medianPrograms
Recurring termOne-time12 mo9
Cookie window30 days60 days6
Minimum payout$300$654

Medians across published AI Tools programs that disclose each term. Undisclosed terms are left out, not counted as zero.

Sources and verification

Frequently asked questions

How much does the Base44 affiliate program pay?

A fixed $100 for each referral that converts to a paid user. Base44 says high performers can earn more but does not publish those rates.

What is Base44's minimum payout?

$300. Payments are processed monthly for the previous month's commissions and withdrawn to your bank account through a third-party payment solution.

Is the Base44 affiliate program the same as 'Invite friends and earn credits'?

No. The in-app referral scheme gives 30 credits when a friend publishes an app and 100 credits if they upgrade, and those credits expire after 40 days. The affiliate program pays cash through Impact.

Alternatives to Base44

Open programs in the same category. Each row shows the one published term that differs most in the affiliate's favour.