How this list is built

Open programs that publish a flat payment of $100 or more per sale (the highest published tier counts). Percentage-only programs are not included because their payout depends on a plan value we do not know.

Modelled value uses the earnings calculator's defaults: a $99/month plan and 85% monthly retention. A list appears only when at least 5 programs qualify. Last checked Sep 27, 2026; see the methodology.

What the data shows

Programs
11
Median first-year value
$85
Median cookie
90 days
Cookie not published
2
  • The largest published bounty is $500 (Kinsta); the median top tier across these 11 programs is $250.
  • Kinsta, Moz, FreshBooks and Constant Contact publish their top figure only as an "up to" amount, so the payment on a typical sale can be lower; the table shows each program's published range.
  • 2 of them also pay recurring commission on top of the bounty. The median cookie window is 90 days.

High ticket SaaS affiliate programs

ProgramCategoryStatusCommissionTop bountyRecurringCookieNetworkScoreVerifiedActions
KinstaFeatured
Web HostingActive10%$500Lifetime60 daysIn-house8.5View
CRM & SalesActive60%$450One-time90 daysPartnerStack6.4View
SemrushFeatured
SEOActive$50–$450$450One-time120 daysImpact7.0View
Landing Pages & FunnelsActive$100–$400$400One-time90 daysPartnerStack6.8View
SEOActiveUp to $350$350One-timeNot disclosedImpact6.0View
CRM & SalesActive$250$250One-timeNot disclosedPartnerStack5.8View
Accounting & FinanceActiveUp to $200$200One-time120 daysPartnerStack6.0View
Web HostingActive7%$125Lifetime90 daysIn-house7.4View
Email MarketingActiveUp to $105$105One-time30 daysImpact4.9View
Web HostingActive$50–$100$100One-time60 days—5.5View
WP EngineFeatured
Web HostingActive$200+$100One-time180 daysEverflow6.0View

High ticket SaaS affiliate programs: questions

What counts as a high ticket affiliate program here?

An open program that publishes a flat payment of $100 or more per sale, at its highest tier. Percentage-only programs are left out because their payout depends on the plan the customer buys.

Which SaaS affiliate program pays the largest flat bounty?

Among these 11, Kinsta publishes the largest, $500, followed by Jobber ($450).

Are high ticket bounties paid once or every month?

Mostly once, on the first sale. 2 of these programs also pay a recurring share.