ElevenLabs Affiliate Program

Active

AI voice and audio platform paying 22% of a referred subscriber's payments for 12 months (11% on Business), run through PartnerStack.

Verified Official source · checked 5 days ago

Quick answer

Yes. ElevenLabs pays affiliates 22% of all payments from new Starter, Creator, Pro and Scale subscribers for their first 12 months, and 11% on the Business tier, through PartnerStack. Payouts are monthly once a commission clears a roughly 90-day dispute window.

At a glance

SaaS Affiliate Score

6.7Good
  • Commission6.3
  • Recurring potential7.6
  • Cookie duration—
  • Payout terms7.0
  • Promotional flexibility5.0
  • Program stability6.5
  • Market opportunity7.0

An editorial, data-based rating — not an objective measure, and never influenced by sponsorship. See the method.

Commission
22%
Recurring
12 months
Cookie window
Not publicly disclosed
Minimum payout
Not publicly disclosed
Network
PartnerStack

About ElevenLabs

ElevenLabs sells AI audio and voice tools: text to speech, voice cloning, dubbing, music, agents and an API, all drawing on one monthly credit pool. Its Creator Affiliate Program pays 22% of every payment on the Starter, Creator, Pro and Scale plans for the first 12 months of each referred subscription, and 11% on the Business tier. Rates are worked out on the pre-tax amount, enterprise purchases earn nothing, and the terms (last updated 10 June 2026) let ElevenLabs change the rates at its discretion. PartnerStack runs sign-up, links and payouts. Commissions are paid monthly by Stripe, PayPal or direct deposit depending on country, but only after a holding period that the partner guide puts at 90 days from the customer's first payment, to cover card disputes. Paid traffic is effectively off the table: affiliate links cannot go in Google Ads, and the terms forbid targeting ElevenLabs marks or sending any paid placement to an ElevenLabs page. Creators who would rather be paid for content than referrals can apply separately to the Creator Partner Program, where top-performing tutorials, demos and reviews earn credits and cash.

AI ToolsDesign & Creativeai voicetext to speechrecurringpartnerstack

Listed in: Best recurring affiliate programs for SaaS · New SaaS affiliate programs

Commission details

22% of all payments on Starter, Creator, Pro and Scale plans for the first 12 months of each referred subscription; 11% on the Business plan. No commission on enterprise purchases.

Commission type
Tiered
Recurring
Yes — for 12 months per referral
Commission currency
USD

Payouts and tracking

Payout frequency
Monthly
Payment methods
Stripe, PayPal, Direct deposit
Payout currency
USD

Attribution window. ElevenLabs does not publish a cookie window on any page we could read. The partner guide's dashboard glossary counts signups made within 90 days of a click, but that defines a PartnerStack statistic, not a stated commission window.

Promotional rules

What ElevenLabs allows and forbids before you promote it.

Paid search (PPC)Not allowed
Brand-term biddingNot allowed
Coupon promotionNot publicly disclosed
Email promotionNot publicly disclosed
Deep linkingAllowed
Self-referralNot allowed
  • Affiliate links may not be used in Google Ads; breaking this rule means removal from the program.
  • No bidding on or targeting ElevenLabs marks on paid search, paid social or app stores, and no paid placement that sends users to an ElevenLabs page.
  • Enterprise-level purchases earn no commission.
  • Commissions clear about 90 days after the referral's first payment (partner guide); the terms say payment comes at the end of the third month after the commission is earned.
  • Disclosure must sit next to the link or endorsement, and in videos or podcasts it must be shown or spoken inside the content itself.
  • Cookie stuffing, browser extensions and false coupon or cash-back promises are banned.
  • ElevenLabs may end your participation after a year with no commission-eligible activity.

Requirements

ElevenLabs does not describe an application review. Its partner guide says the referral link works as soon as you have one, after you sign up on the affiliates page and finish PartnerStack onboarding. You need to be 18 or older with an active ElevenLabs account, and only individuals may register.

  • Be at least 18 (or the age of majority where you live)
  • Hold an active ElevenLabs account
  • Register as a natural person, with one referral account per person or entity

Who this is best for

Good fit

  • YouTubers, podcasters and course creators who can show voiceover, dubbing or voice-cloning work on screen
  • Developer and AI-tool publishers who can point builders toward ElevenAPI and ElevenAgents plans

Poor fit

  • Search arbitrage or paid-media affiliates, since Google Ads and paid placements are ruled out
  • Anyone selling to large companies, because enterprise deals carry no commission

Pros and limitations

Pros

  • 22% on every Starter, Creator, Pro or Scale payment through a subscriber's first year
  • A $6 Starter plan gives a low-friction first purchase to recommend
  • Up to 100 custom PartnerStack links for different products or pages
  • Withdrawals by Stripe, PayPal or direct deposit, depending on country

Limitations

  • Business-tier referrals earn half the headline rate, at 11%
  • Each commission waits roughly 90 days for the card-dispute window before it is paid
  • No cookie length or minimum payout is published by ElevenLabs
  • Commission stops after the 12th month even if the customer keeps paying

How to join

  1. 1Click Join today on elevenlabs.io/affiliates and enter your email, ideally the one on your ElevenLabs account
  2. 2Complete the PartnerStack sign-up you are redirected to
  3. 3Copy your partner link from the PartnerStack dashboard and set up withdrawals under Commissions

Estimate earnings from this program

Month 1 commission—
Estimated year 1 commission—
Run-rate at month 12—
Lifetime value per referral—
How this estimate works

Commission rate and recurring months are prefilled from ElevenLabs's published terms, and plan value from its cheapest paid plan (Starter, $6/month). Referrals and retention are placeholders: set them to match the audience you would actually send.

These are estimates, not guaranteed earnings for ElevenLabs. They assume a constant referral rate and a flat monthly retention rate, and they exclude refunds, clawbacks, approval rates and payout thresholds. Real results vary widely.

Open the full earnings calculator

ElevenLabs vs the AI Tools median

TermElevenLabsCategory medianPrograms
Commission rate22%27.5%6
Recurring term12 mo12 mo9

Medians across published AI Tools programs that disclose each term. Undisclosed terms are left out, not counted as zero.

Sources and verification

Frequently asked questions

How much does the ElevenLabs affiliate program pay?

22% of all payments from new Starter, Creator, Pro and Scale subscribers for their first 12 months, and 11% on the Business plan. Enterprise purchases are excluded.

When are ElevenLabs affiliate commissions paid?

Monthly through PartnerStack, after a hold. The partner guide says a commission becomes valid 90 days after the referral's first payment, so a February sale is paid in June.

Can I promote ElevenLabs with Google Ads?

No. The partner guide bans affiliate links in Google Ads, and the program terms also forbid bidding on ElevenLabs marks or using paid placements that lead to ElevenLabs pages.

Is the Creator Partner Program the same as the affiliate program?

No. The Creator Partner Program is a separate application where top-performing posts earn credits and cash; the affiliate program pays a share of referred subscriptions.

Alternatives to ElevenLabs

Open programs in the same category. Each row shows the one published term that differs most in the affiliate's favour.