Brevo Affiliate Program

Active

Email and CRM suite paying a fixed fee per paid account plus $5 per free signup once you have one paid referral, via PartnerStack.

Verified Official source · checked 15 days ago

Quick answer

Yes. Brevo pays affiliates a fixed CPA per paid account plus $5 for each free account referred, the $5 starting only after your first paying referral, through PartnerStack. The cookie lasts 90 days and restarts on each new click, and pay-per-click promotion is not allowed.

At a glance

SaaS Affiliate Score

4.4Limited
  • Commission0.3
  • Recurring potential2.0
  • Cookie duration7.5
  • Payout terms7.0
  • Promotional flexibility4.0
  • Program stability7.5
  • Market opportunity7.0

An editorial, data-based rating — not an objective measure, and never influenced by sponsorship. See the method.

Commission
$5
Recurring
One-time
Cookie window
90 days
Minimum payout
Not publicly disclosed
Network
PartnerStack

About Brevo

Brevo, called Sendinblue until the rebrand it announced on 4 May 2023, sells email, SMS, WhatsApp, chat and CRM tools. Its affiliate program runs on PartnerStack and pays fixed rewards rather than a percentage: a fixed CPA for each paid account, and — once you have referred at least one paying account — $5 for each free account created through your link. Brevo reviews every referral monthly. Referrals that do not finish creating an account, do not validate it, or breach Brevo's Terms of Service are denied and earn nothing.

Email Marketingemailsmscplpartnerstackrebrand

Commission details

Fixed payout per free account signup plus a separate fixed payout per paid account

Commission type
Fixed
Recurring
No — one-time payment per sale
Commission currency
USD

Payouts and tracking

Payout frequency
Monthly
Payment methods
PayPal, Stripe
Payout currency
USD

Attribution window. Brevo's help centre says its tracking cookies last 90 days after a click, and that another click on your link starts the 90 days again. It also warns that ad blockers and browser cookie settings can stop some referrals being tracked.

Promotional rules

What Brevo allows and forbids before you promote it.

Paid search (PPC)Not allowed
Brand-term biddingNot publicly disclosed
Coupon promotionNot publicly disclosed
Email promotionNot publicly disclosed
Deep linkingNot publicly disclosed
Self-referralNot publicly disclosed
  • Pay-per-click promotion of Brevo is not allowed.
  • Multi-level marketing and pyramid schemes are not accepted.
  • Programs or courses about self-help or get-rich-quick schemes are not permitted.
  • Affiliate links should not be edited; Brevo says they must stay unchanged for accurate tracking.
  • Brevo can cancel an account for unethical behaviour, such as anything that misleads customers or damages its brand.

Requirements

Apply with a business email address on your website's domain; Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail and similar addresses are rejected automatically. Brevo says approval can take up to 72 business hours and that it evaluates each application individually.

  • A professional email address matching your website domain — public-domain addresses such as Gmail are rejected
  • A primary website URL with existing traffic; new sites without traffic are not accepted
  • The applicant must own or work for the company applying
  • A blogger, publisher, influencer or content-creator profile, per Brevo's eligibility FAQ

Who this is best for

Good fit

  • Content sites that send many free-plan signups, which earn $5 each once one paid referral has landed
  • Audiences that return several times before signing up, since each click restarts the 90-day cookie
  • Established digital-marketing blogs with a business-domain email and existing traffic

Poor fit

  • New sites without traffic, which Brevo does not accept
  • Affiliates who promote through pay-per-click ads, which Brevo bans
  • Anyone wanting a share of ongoing subscription fees — every Brevo reward is a one-off fixed payment

Pros and limitations

Pros

  • Free-account signups pay $5 each after your first paid referral
  • Each repeat click restarts the 90-day cookie instead of counting from the first visit
  • Rewards are calculated monthly and cashed out through PartnerStack by PayPal or Stripe

Limitations

  • The paid-account CPA amount is not published; it appears only in the PartnerStack dashboard after approval
  • Until one paying account is referred, free signups earn nothing
  • Pay-per-click promotion is banned outright
  • Rewards are one-off: a referred Brevo account that stays subscribed does not pay again

How to join

  1. 1Fill in the application form on Brevo's affiliate page using your website business email
  2. 2Wait up to 72 business hours for PartnerStack's notification of the decision
  3. 3Log in to the Brevo program on PartnerStack for your affiliate link and content assets
  4. 4Refer one paying account to switch on the $5 free-account reward

Brevo vs the Email Marketing median

TermBrevoCategory medianPrograms
Recurring termOne-time12 mo10
Cookie window90 days90 days9

Medians across published Email Marketing programs that disclose each term. Undisclosed terms are left out, not counted as zero.

Program change history

Recorded changes to this program's terms. Older values are kept so you can see the direction of travel.

  1. payoutMethods PayPal; Bank transferPayPal; Stripe

    Observed on recheck. The vendor did not publish the date of the change, so this is the date we saw it.

    Source
  2. name SendinblueBrevo

    Company-wide rebrand from Sendinblue to Brevo.

    Source

Editor's notes

Sendinblue announced its rebrand as Brevo on 4 May 2023; this directory keeps one record under the Brevo name, and /programs/sendinblue/ redirects here. Brevo calls the paid-account reward a fixed CPA but publishes no amount on its program page or help centre, and it reviews referrals monthly, denying any that do not finish creating or validating an account.

Sources and verification

Frequently asked questions

Is Sendinblue the same as Brevo?

Yes. Sendinblue announced its rebrand as Brevo on 4 May 2023. This directory keeps one record under the Brevo name, and the old Sendinblue URL redirects here.

How much does Brevo pay per referral?

$5 for each free account once you have referred at least one paying account, plus a fixed CPA per paid account. Brevo does not publish the CPA figure outside the PartnerStack dashboard.

Does Brevo pay recurring commission?

No. Both rewards are fixed one-off payments per referred account, calculated at the end of each month and paid through PartnerStack.

Can I promote Brevo with PPC ads?

No. Brevo's help centre says affiliates are not allowed to promote Brevo through pay-per-click campaigns.

Alternatives to Brevo

Open programs in the same category. Each row shows the one published term that differs most in the affiliate's favour.