Moosend Affiliate Program
ActiveEmail marketing platform paying 30–40% lifetime recurring commission across five tiers, joined through PartnerStack.
Quick answer
Yes. Moosend pays 30% lifetime recurring commission through PartnerStack, rising in five steps to 40% once you have referred 36 or more paid accounts. Its 90-day cookie comes from a third-party directory; Moosend's own pages do not state one.
At a glance
SaaS Affiliate Score
An editorial, data-based rating — not an objective measure, and never influenced by sponsorship. See the method.
- Commission
- 40%
- Recurring
- Lifetime
- Cookie window
- 90 days· secondary source
- Minimum payout
- Not publicly disclosed
- Network
- PartnerStack
About Moosend
Moosend sells email marketing, automation, landing pages and transactional email, and its site footer now describes it as a Constant Contact company. The affiliate program pays commission for as long as a referral keeps paying, at a rate set by how many paid accounts you have referred.
Listed in: Best recurring affiliate programs for SaaS · Lifetime recurring affiliate programs · Highest paying SaaS affiliate programs
Commission details
Tiered lifetime recurring: 30% for 0–5 paid accounts, 33% for 6–10, 35% for 10–25, 37% for 26–35, 40% for 36+
- Commission type
- Tiered
- Recurring
- Yes — for the lifetime of the referred account
- Commission currency
- USD
Payouts and tracking
- Payout frequency
- Monthly
- Payment methods
- PayPal, Stripe
- Payout currency
- USD
Attribution window. No Moosend or PartnerStack page we opened states a cookie length, and the PartnerStack listing's FAQ answers are blank. The 90 days recorded here comes from a third-party directory (wecantrack) and is shown as reported, not confirmed.
Promotional rules
What Moosend allows and forbids before you promote it.
- Pay-per-click bids on Moosend or Moosend.com are banned, whether alone or alongside other keywords
- The word Moosend may not appear in affiliate domain names
- Email promotion is allowed only to recipients whose personal data you collected lawfully
- Newsgroup posts are allowed only in groups that welcome commercial messages
- US payees must provide a W-9 to be paid more than $600 in a year
- Moosend's older terms page still quotes a 30% default rate and PayPal-only payment; the tiers and payment options here follow the current affiliate page
Requirements
Signup runs through a PartnerStack form on Moosend's affiliate page. Moosend's terms say applications are auto-approved but may be re-evaluated later. Commissions are paid monthly in US dollars by PayPal or Stripe; no minimum payout is published.
Who this is best for
Good fit
- Affiliates able to refer 36 or more paid accounts, the point at which the rate reaches 40%
- Publishers already on PartnerStack, since Moosend's signup form runs there
Poor fit
- PPC affiliates planning to bid on the Moosend brand, which the terms ban
- Affiliates who need a vendor-confirmed cookie length, since the 90 days is third-party only
Pros and limitations
Pros
- Every payment earns commission while the referral remains a paying Moosend customer, with no month limit
- Five rate bands step from 30% at 0–5 paid accounts up to 40% at 36 or more
- Moosend's terms describe applications as auto-approved
- Monthly payouts in US dollars by PayPal or Stripe
Limitations
- The 90-day cookie comes from a third-party listing, not from Moosend
- The first five paid accounts earn 30%; the 40% band needs 36
- Moosend's page puts 10 accounts in both the 33% and 35% bands, while its PartnerStack listing starts 35% at 11
- No minimum payout or payment date appears on the current affiliate page
How to join
- 1Open moosend.com/affiliate-program and complete the PartnerStack signup form
- 2Choose PayPal or Stripe for your monthly payouts
Estimate earnings from this program
Moosend vs the Email Marketing median
| Term | Moosend | Category median | Programs |
|---|---|---|---|
| Commission rate | 40% | 45% | 8 |
| Recurring term | Lifetime | 12 mo | 10 |
| Cookie window | 90 days | 90 days | 9 |
Medians across published Email Marketing programs that disclose each term. Undisclosed terms are left out, not counted as zero.
Sources and verification
Frequently asked questions
What commission does Moosend pay affiliates?
30% for your first 0–5 paid accounts, 33% for 6–10, 35% for 10–25, 37% for 26–35 and 40% for 36 or more. Commission recurs for as long as each referral keeps paying.
What is the Moosend affiliate cookie length?
Moosend does not publish one. A third-party directory reports 90 days, which is the figure recorded here, labelled as reported.
How does Moosend pay affiliates?
Monthly, in US dollars, by PayPal or Stripe. The affiliate page does not state a minimum payout.
Alternatives to Moosend
Open programs in the same category. Each row shows the one published term that differs most in the affiliate's favour.